BLACKSTONE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT

2022 Board of Directors Election Results

The election for the Board of Directors was completed on May 3, 2022. At that time, two (2) Directors were elected to serve until May 2023, and three (3) Directors were elected to serve until May 2025.

Lee McCall and **Richard J. Schroder** were elected as Directors to serve until **May 2023**.

Shawn P. McGoff, Bret C. Erickson and Perry Deeds were elected as Directors to serve until May 2025.

A huge thank you to all who voted and participated in our election.

See the Election Judges' Abstract of Votes Below

ELECTION JUDGES' ABSTRACT OF VOTES

MAY 3, 2022 ELECTION

FOR BLACKSTONE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT (the "District")

Ballots counted for the offices of Director of the District as follows:

Two (2) seats available for a term until they or their successors are elected and qualified at the special district election in May 2023:

Name of Candidate:	Votes Cast: (Numerical Figures)
Eli Pales	48
Lee McCall	138
Richard J. Schroder	136
Three (3) seats available for a term until they or their successors are elected and qualified at the special district election in May 2025:	
Name of Candidate:	Votes Cast: (Numerical Figures)
Bret C. Erickson	150
Perry Deeds	147
Shawn P. McGoff	158
Dated this 11th day of May, 2022. By:	
Dann	, Election Judge
An odl	, Election Judge
allino Hun	, Election Judge